Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Haley Murphy

Haley Murphy

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Murphy
"Very knowledgeable, helpful and fast."
Profile photo of Hanna Mcintyre

Hanna Mcintyre

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Mcintyre
"He was nice and very helpful and honest and sounded cute !"
Profile photo of Donald Hensley

Donald Hensley

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Hensley
"Looked at my policy and showed me a good way to save allot of money on my insurance needs. Polite and to the point."
Profile photo of Bradley Copley

Bradley Copley

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Copley
"I am pleasantly pleased with State Farm and Travis helped me save a ton of money"
Profile photo of Sarah Estes

Sarah Estes

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Estes
"Travis was very helpful! His customer service was excellent! 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Tammy Smith

Tammy Smith

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Smith
"Travis and Austin made our decision to switch to State Farm an easy one. Very friendly, professional and always available to answer questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Emily Meredith

Emily Meredith

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Meredith
"Thank you Travis!!! such a big help, thanks for saving me so much on my 3 cars!!"
Profile photo of Will

Will

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will
"Travis and Mark were a big help. Super friendly and professional. Would recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Jakki

Jakki

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jakki
"Got the right life insurance policy I was looking for quick and easy and no hassle"
Profile photo of Jenni Morgan

Jenni Morgan

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenni Morgan
"Wonderful staff to work with!"
Profile photo of Paul Ridgley

Paul Ridgley

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Ridgley
"Travis peters is definitely the best agent I’ve ever had hands-down. Him and his staff were not only quick and efficient, But When I was talking to them I felt like I was treated as a friend. Other agents I have dealt with have treated me like a number. Not Travis! He took care of 2 things for me all in a matter of 7 minutes. Life & Auto coverage! 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Mark Fleshman

Mark Fleshman

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Fleshman
"Travis and Caylee and the other guy are great!! This agency, although small, is the best I've ever dealt with. They are friendly, personable and super knowledgeable about my coverages and what is the best solution for me and my family. I will definitely be telling everyone to come to Travis Peters State Farm for ALL their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nirav Patel

Nirav Patel

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nirav Patel
"Travis’ knowledge of plans and ability to work up a plan that tailored to my needs will have me back as a repeat customer. If you’ve been contemplating life insurance, Travis Peters iswho you need to talk to!"
Profile photo of Crystal Sprouse

Crystal Sprouse

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Sprouse
"Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Jared Beafore

Jared Beafore

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Beafore
"Travis was great to work with! He was friendly, down to earth and really was able to clearly articulate the different polices I was inquiring about for my family. With a new child you don’t realize how important some of these policies can be and he really helped me understand that, thanks Travis!"
Profile photo of Dan Roland

Dan Roland

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Roland
"Friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. He was patient, too, even after I continued to request new quotes on various offerings. Would recommend him to others."
Profile photo of Danielle

Danielle

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle
"Travis is personable and knows the insurance business like the back of his hand. He made the entire insurance process seamless and easy!"
Profile photo of Derek Tennant

Derek Tennant

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Tennant
"Good experience working with Travis to purchase life insurance. Also have auto insurance through State Farm and never had any problems...good value and service. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Lisa Peters

Lisa Peters

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Peters
"Yes, I'm biased! Travis, my son, was able to bundle our home, cars and boat with excellent coverage at a reasonable price. Will work with you for all your insurance needs! Give him a call today!"
Profile photo of Sam Mur

Sam Mur

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Mur
"Costumer service is outstanding! They got back to me in a timely manner and treated me with the upmost respect. I will definitely be referring my friends and family! Very professional set of agents."