Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shadow Run (ShadowRun30)

Shadow Run (ShadowRun30)

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shadow Run (ShadowRun30)
"Zack was great, good sense of humor and knowledgeable. Quick process and excellent to work with"
Profile photo of Tucker Palmer

Tucker Palmer

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tucker Palmer
"I cannot recommend these guys enough!! I’m considered a “High Risk” person to insure due to a wreck I was in a few years ago and a lapse of insurance coverage. Everywhere else I looked was quoting me anywhere from $500-700 just to even have insurance and then $300-500 a month after that. Travis and his team got me $268 to get started and then $268 a month after that with an included supplemental health insurance plan too! Special props to Drew, one of the agents he has working with him. Easily one of the nicest guys I’ve ever talked to and made the whole process super easy to set up."
Profile photo of Danielle Grace Vence-Davis

Danielle Grace Vence-Davis

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Grace Vence-Davis
"The switch to State Farm was super easy and painless. Everyone has been so helpful and attentive during this process! Highly recommend- excellent customer service, affordable rates and total reliability! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Joseph Kessinger (Big Joe)

Joseph Kessinger (Big Joe)

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Kessinger (Big Joe)
"Excellent customer service. Couldn't ask for anything better! Also saved me over $100!"
Profile photo of Carol Stivers

Carol Stivers

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Stivers
"Everyone is courteous and helpful. I'm amazed at the savings they were able to provide me."
Profile photo of Kathy Dunning

Kathy Dunning

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Dunning
"They were very efficient and knowledgeable. I recently moved here from another state and they were very kind and helpful. I would totally recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Casey Clark

Casey Clark

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Clark
"🌟 Five-Star Review: State Farm Delivers Excellence As a loyal customer of State Farm, I am thrilled to share my positive experience with this outstanding insurance provider. Here are the reasons why they deserve a solid five stars: 1. **Exceptional Customer Service**: State Farm's customer support team goes above and beyond. Whether I have questions about my policy, need assistance during a claim, or want personalized advice, they are always there with a friendly and helpful attitude. 2. **Reliable Claims Process**: Filing a claim with State Farm is seamless. Their online platform allows me to submit claims quickly, and their adjusters handle everything efficiently. No stress, no hassle—just prompt and professional service. 3. **Competitive Rates**: State Farm offers competitive premiums without compromising on coverage. As a budget-conscious consumer, I appreciate their commitment to affordability. Plus, they provide various discounts, making it even more appealing. 4. **Comprehensive Coverage Options**: Whether it's auto, home, or life insurance, State Farm has me covered. Their policies include a wide range of options, allowing me to tailor coverage to my specific needs. 5. **Financial Stability**: State Farm's strong financial standing provides peace of mind. Knowing that they have the resources to handle claims and support their policyholders is invaluable. In summary, State Farm combines excellent customer service, efficient claims handling, and comprehensive coverage. If you're looking for an insurance partner you can trust, State Farm is the way to go. Five stars—no doubt! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Jordan Watkins

Jordan Watkins

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Watkins
"Travis is great very helpful and customer service is on point very much appreciated Very happy customer here"
Profile photo of Sharon Tallon

Sharon Tallon

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Tallon
"I was complicated, but he did a fantastic job working with me. I feel like he went through and helped me get the best plan available."
Profile photo of olivia senn

olivia senn

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by olivia senn
"Amazing customer service and great discounts. Travis is beyond excellent to work with."
Profile photo of Haley Murphy

Haley Murphy

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Murphy
"Very knowledgeable, helpful and fast."
Profile photo of Hanna Mcintyre

Hanna Mcintyre

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Mcintyre
"He was nice and very helpful and honest and sounded cute !"
Profile photo of Donald Hensley

Donald Hensley

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Hensley
"Looked at my policy and showed me a good way to save allot of money on my insurance needs. Polite and to the point."
Profile photo of Bradley Copley

Bradley Copley

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Copley
"I am pleasantly pleased with State Farm and Travis helped me save a ton of money"
Profile photo of Sarah Estes

Sarah Estes

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Estes
"Travis was very helpful! His customer service was excellent! 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Tammy Smith

Tammy Smith

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Smith
"Travis and Austin made our decision to switch to State Farm an easy one. Very friendly, professional and always available to answer questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Emily Meredith

Emily Meredith

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Meredith
"Thank you Travis!!! such a big help, thanks for saving me so much on my 3 cars!!"
Profile photo of Will

Will

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will
"Travis and Mark were a big help. Super friendly and professional. Would recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Jakki

Jakki

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jakki
"Got the right life insurance policy I was looking for quick and easy and no hassle"
Profile photo of Jenni Morgan

Jenni Morgan

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenni Morgan
"Wonderful staff to work with!"
Profile photo of Paul Ridgley

Paul Ridgley

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Ridgley
"Travis peters is definitely the best agent I’ve ever had hands-down. Him and his staff were not only quick and efficient, But When I was talking to them I felt like I was treated as a friend. Other agents I have dealt with have treated me like a number. Not Travis! He took care of 2 things for me all in a matter of 7 minutes. Life & Auto coverage! 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Mark Fleshman

Mark Fleshman

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Fleshman
"Travis and Caylee and the other guy are great!! This agency, although small, is the best I've ever dealt with. They are friendly, personable and super knowledgeable about my coverages and what is the best solution for me and my family. I will definitely be telling everyone to come to Travis Peters State Farm for ALL their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nirav Patel

Nirav Patel

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nirav Patel
"Travis’ knowledge of plans and ability to work up a plan that tailored to my needs will have me back as a repeat customer. If you’ve been contemplating life insurance, Travis Peters iswho you need to talk to!"
Profile photo of Crystal Sprouse

Crystal Sprouse

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Sprouse
"Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Jared Beafore

Jared Beafore

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Beafore
"Travis was great to work with! He was friendly, down to earth and really was able to clearly articulate the different polices I was inquiring about for my family. With a new child you don’t realize how important some of these policies can be and he really helped me understand that, thanks Travis!"